Oriental Fine Arts Academy of London

Serving the South Asian Fine Arts Community since 1994

001

Oriental Fine Arts Academy of London

OFAAL Promotes the value of the music to the young generation. OFAAL is registered charity organisation. The money made from this organization is invested back into the academy to serve our community better.

Latest  UK Practical an Theory Examination Updates

Link To Download Online Instructions. Online Examinations.

OFAAL April series Online exam dates 

 

Theory -All Countries 

Saturday 03/04/2021 – Vocal & Instruments and Miruthangam 

Sunday 04/04/2021 – Bharathanatyam

Practical -UK 

Saturday 17/04/2021 Grade-1 — All Subjects (except Miruthangam) 

Sunday 18/04/2021 Grade-2 — All Subjects (except Miruthangam) 

 

Saturday 24/04/2021 Grade-3 — All Subjects (except Miruthangam) 

Sunday 25/04/2021 Grade- 4 — All Subjects (except Miruthangam) 

 

Saturday 08/05/2021 Grade-5 — All Subjects (except Miruthangam) 

Sunday 09/05/2021 Grade-6 — All Subjects (except Miruthangam) 

 

Saturday 15/05/2021 Grade-7 — All Subjects (except Miruthangam) 

Sunday 16/05/2021 Grade- 8 — All Subjects   

Sunday 16/05/2021 – Miruthangam All Grades   

  

Practical -France,  Holland, Denmark & Norway 

Saturday 01/05/2021 – All Subjects – Grade 1- to 4 (except Miruthangam) 

Sunday 02/05/2021 — All Subjects – Grade 5- to 8 and Miruthangam all grades 

Kuchipudi

Practical and Theory examination for Kuchipudi will be held during
September 2021.

Practical and Theory  – Germany

Practical and Theory online examination for Germany candidates will be held during September 2021.

Welcome to your New OFAAL web portal

This our new OFAAL Website in Development.

Please use your original username and password to login into your student area by clicking on My OFAAL on the top right.

Please also update your profile, with all the information required for password resets etc..

Have created a quick helper Video

for New Candidates to OFAAL Register, Update Profile and then apply for September Examinations.

Similarly, for Existing users, please use your existing Username and Password to create the September Applications.